Two possible track listings for 1D’s third album have been leaked!

Of course, they could be fake, but we’re still excited! Both of the pictures suggest the album will be called “Where We Are” – the same name as the upcoming 2014 tour.
Here’s the first one:
There’s some interesting names here. “Don’t Let Me Go” is the track that Harry performed solo that was posted on YouTube a few months back.
Also, it suggests Ed Sheeran has collaborated with them! However, back in May Ed Sheeran told MTV: “I haven’t done any songs on this one.
“I’ve actually kind of cut myself from giving any people songs at the moment because I want to make my album.
“I was approached and it wasn’t so much as a ‘no’, it was just a ‘I want to write tunes for myself at the moment.”
So yeah, that one’s probably fake. But it’s this next one that’s got us interested…

This one looks a lot more official. The Syco logo at the top and all of the legal looking small print make it look a lot more authentic.
The page suggests the album will be officially announced on 25th September, before being released on 5th December.
Let’s have a closer look at the track listing:

There’s some interesting sounding tracks there – “Dominate Me” will probably have some sexy lyrics. Also, a collaboration with Pharrell called “Cross My Heart”.
Pharrell has already been quite busy this year. He featured on Daft Punk track “Get Lucky” and Robin Thicke’s “Blurred Lines”, both of which have been HUGE international hits.
Photos of Pharrell and Liam Payne in the studio together have been posted online, so it looks like this track listing could be the real deal.

We’re just going to have to wait and see though aren’t we… We’re so excited!